Skip to content

Events

Graduate Appointments (Virtual or On Campus)

Please select the day you would like to meet with a graduate counselor. Virtual and on-campus options are available, however, on-campus appointments are dependent on program of interest and may be limited to certain dates. Once you have submitted the registration form, a visit coordinator will contact you to work through appointment details and to confirm your visit.

The Admissions Office is open weekdays from 8:00 am–4:30 pm, except holidays.
If you have any questions, please call our Admissions Office at (562) 903-4752.

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Schedule a virtual or on-campus appointment with a graduate admissions counselor.
Status - Space Available
Loading...