Skip to content

Events

Biola Campus Visits


Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Monday, October 18, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 21, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 22, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 25, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 28, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 29, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 1, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 4, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 5, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 8, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 11, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 12, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 15, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 18, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 19, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 22, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 25, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 26, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 29, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 2, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 3, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 6, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 9, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 10, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 13, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 8:00 AM - Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour! *Tour times limited due to Finals Week.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, December 23, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour! *Tour times limited due to Finals Week.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 8:00 AM - Friday, December 24, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour! *Tour times limited due to Finals Week.
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 17, 2021 at 8:00 AM - Saturday, December 25, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour! *Tour times limited due to Finals Week.
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 20, 2021 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, December 28, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour! *Tour times limited due to Finals Week.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 8:00 AM - Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour! *Tour times limited due to Finals Week.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, December 30, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Experience Biola University's beautiful campus with a tour! *Tour times limited due to Finals Week.
Status - Space Available
Loading...