Skip to content

Events

Transfer Information Sessions

Biola would love to connect with you to answer any questions you might have about transferring, financial aid, the Biola community and more!

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Learn about the Torrey Honors College
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 6, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Biola Basics virtual event provides an opportunity to hear about the Biola admissions process and connect with current students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 11, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

How to prepare a competitive honors application
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Meet the Torrey Honors College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 25, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

How to prepare a competitive honors application
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Considering transferring? Get to know the Biola campus and connect with your counselor virtually!
Status - Space Available
Loading...